Web design, development and Internet Marketing in Pretoria.

Pretoria Web development is a family run business offering internet marketing service, web design, web development and search optimisation in Pretoria, Gauteng.
Pretoria Web Development

Tax accounting and Book keepers in Pretoria

Bizzbooks are accountants based in Pretoria North offering services to local businesses, by solving their tax and accounting problems
Bizzbooks Pretoria North

Local area information about the Eastern suburbs of Pretoria

East information to be written and posted here

Eastern Pretoria web design company

Eastern Pretoria web design and development are the developers of this web site. If we can do this for Eastern Pretoria imagine what we can do for you.

At Pretoria Web development we offer a full service web design and development service from conception to getting the best Google results. Our goal is that your business website exceeds your greatest hopes. We handle design, bespoke development, internet marketing and SEO

Eastern Pretoria Suburbs and post codes

Suburbs in theEastern Pretoria region include,
Alkantrant post code: 0081
Alphen Park post code: 0081
Ashlea Gardens post code: 0081
Die Wilgers post code: 0184
Elarduspark post code: 0181
Equestria post code: 0184
Equestria Estates post code: 0184
Erasmuskloof post code: 0048
Erasmusrand post code: 0165
Faerie Glen post code: 0043
Fairview post code: 0043
Garsfontein post code: 0081
Glenstantia post code: 0043
Glenwood post code: 0081
Hazelwood post code: 0081
Lynnrodene post code: 0081
Lynnwood post code: 0081
Lynnwood Glen post code: 0081
Lynnwood Manor post code: 0081
Lynnwood Park post code: 0081
Lynnwood Ridge post code: 0081
Maroelana post code: 0081
Menlo Park post code: 0081
Meyerspark post code: 0103
Mooikloof post code: 0081
Moreletapark post code: 0044
Murrayfield post code: 0184
Olympus post code: 0081
Olympus post code: 0081
Persequor Park post code: 0081
Pretorius Park post code: 0042
Pretoriuspark post code: 0042
Rietvalleirand post code: 0174
Silver Lakes post code: 0081
Silverton post code: 0184
Tierpoort post code: 0056
Wapadrand post code: 0050
Willow Acres post code: 0081
Willow Acres Estate post code: 0081
Willow Park Manor post code: 0184
Wingate Park post code: 0153
Zwavelpoort post code: 0081

What areas do we cover?

Information about the Pretoria CBD, local small business listings by category Pretoria CBD
The NE of Pretoria starts at Mamelodi and covers Kameeldrift and the areas up to the Gauteng border North Eastern Pretoria
Information about Hartebeespoort, local small business listings by category Hartebeespoort
The West of Pretoria contains the suburbs of Atteridgeville, Danpark, Pretoria Gardens and more Western Pretoria
The North West of Pretoria contains the suburbs of Ga-rankuwa, Mabopane, Soshanguve and all areas from pyramid to Hammanskraal North Western Pretoria
Information about the Pretoria north of the Magalies Mountain Pretoria North
Southern Pretoria is the area between the, The N1 and Centurion, covering Menlo Park, Waterkloof and areas up to the N14 Southern Pretoria
The Moot is the area strtching from alongside the CBD south of the Mountain to the east of the Poort Moot
Centurion lies to the South of Pretoria, and North of Midrand Centurion
Pretoria East is the area East of the N1, Suburbs from Menlyn and Lynwood to Donkerhoek in the East Eastern Pretoria