Web design, development and Internet Marketing in Pretoria.

Pretoria Web development is a family run business offering internet marketing service, web design, web development and search optimisation in Pretoria, Gauteng.
Pretoria Web Development

Tax accounting and Book keepers in Pretoria

Bizzbooks are accountants based in Pretoria North offering services to local businesses, by solving their tax and accounting problems
Bizzbooks Pretoria North

Local area information about the Moot region of Pretoria

Moot information to be written and posted here

Moot web design company

Moot web design and development are the developers of this web site. If we can do this for Moot imagine what we can do for you.

At Pretoria Web development we offer a full service web design and development service from conception to getting the best Google results. Our goal is that your business website exceeds your greatest hopes. We handle design, bespoke development, internet marketing and SEO

Moot Suburbs and post codes

Suburbs in theMoot region include,
Baviaanspoort post code: 0186
Bryntirion post code: 0028
Capital Park post code: 0084
Colbyn post code: 0028
Deerness post code: 0084
Derdepark post code: 0186
East Lynne post code: 0186
Eersterus post code: 0186
Ekklesia post code: 0186
Eloffsdal post code: 0084
Gezina post code: 0031
Hercules post code: 0084
Hillcrest Ext post code: 0028
Jan Niemandpark post code: 0186
Kameeldrif East post code: 0186
Kilner Park post code: 0186
Knoppieslaagte post code: 0186
Koedoespoort post code: 0186
Leewfontein post code: 0186
Les Marais post code: 0084
Lindo Park post code: 0186
Moregloed post code: 0186
Parktown post code: 0084
Parktown Estates post code: 0084
Pierneefrant post code: 0084
Queenswood post code: 0186
Rietfontein post code: 0084
Rietondale post code: 0084
Riverside post code: 0186
Riviera post code: 0084
Roseville post code: 0084
Totiusdal post code: 0186
Villieria post code: 0186
Waverley post code: 0135
Wonderboom South post code: 0084

What areas do we cover?

Information about the Pretoria CBD, local small business listings by category Pretoria CBD
The Moot is the area strtching from alongside the CBD south of the Mountain to the east of the Poort Moot
Centurion lies to the South of Pretoria, and North of Midrand Centurion
The North West of Pretoria contains the suburbs of Ga-rankuwa, Mabopane, Soshanguve and all areas from pyramid to Hammanskraal North Western Pretoria
The NE of Pretoria starts at Mamelodi and covers Kameeldrift and the areas up to the Gauteng border North Eastern Pretoria
The West of Pretoria contains the suburbs of Atteridgeville, Danpark, Pretoria Gardens and more Western Pretoria
Information about the Pretoria north of the Magalies Mountain Pretoria North
Information about Hartebeespoort, local small business listings by category Hartebeespoort
Pretoria East is the area East of the N1, Suburbs from Menlyn and Lynwood to Donkerhoek in the East Eastern Pretoria
Southern Pretoria is the area between the, The N1 and Centurion, covering Menlo Park, Waterkloof and areas up to the N14 Southern Pretoria