Web design, development and Internet Marketing in Pretoria.

Pretoria Web development is a family run business offering internet marketing service, web design, web development and search optimisation in Pretoria, Gauteng.
Pretoria Web Development

Tax accounting and Book keepers in Pretoria

Bizzbooks are accountants based in Pretoria North offering services to local businesses, by solving their tax and accounting problems
Bizzbooks Pretoria North

Local area information about the North West of Pretoria

North West Pta information to be written and posted here

North Western Pretoria web design company

North Western Pretoria web design and development are the developers of this web site. If we can do this for North Western Pretoria imagine what we can do for you.

At Pretoria Web development we offer a full service web design and development service from conception to getting the best Google results. Our goal is that your business website exceeds your greatest hopes. We handle design, bespoke development, internet marketing and SEO

North Western Pretoria Suburbs and post codes

Suburbs in theNorth Western Pretoria region include,
Beirut post code: 0190
Bultfontein post code: 0120
Central City post code: 0190
Fafung post code: 0190
Ga-rankuwa post code: 0221
Ga-shebambo post code: 0190
Grootvlei post code: 0120
Hebron post code: 0190
Itumeleng post code: 164
Kelebogile post code: 0206
Kgabaltsane post code: 0221
Klipgat post code: 0204
Kromkuil post code: 0190
Maboloka post code: 0190
Mabopane post code: 0190
Madidi post code: 0190
Mandela Village post code: 0407
Mmakau post code: 0190
Mmakaunyane post code: 0190
Morula post code: 0196
Morula View post code: 0190
Msiza Section post code: 0190
Murray Hill post code: 0120
Odinburg post code: 0205
Oskraal post code: 0204
Phash-maloka post code: 0190
Pyramid post code: 0120
Rabokala post code: 0266
Rietgat Depot post code: 164
Rooiwal post code: 0120
Shakung post code: 0190
Sjambokzynoudekraal post code: 0190
Soshanguve post code: 164
Soshanguve East post code: 0152
Soshanguve West post code: 0164
Sun Valley post code: 0190
Vasfontein post code: 0120
Winterveld post code: 0190

What areas do we cover?

The NE of Pretoria starts at Mamelodi and covers Kameeldrift and the areas up to the Gauteng border North Eastern Pretoria
The Moot is the area strtching from alongside the CBD south of the Mountain to the east of the Poort Moot
Information about the Pretoria CBD, local small business listings by category Pretoria CBD
Pretoria East is the area East of the N1, Suburbs from Menlyn and Lynwood to Donkerhoek in the East Eastern Pretoria
Information about Hartebeespoort, local small business listings by category Hartebeespoort
Information about the Pretoria north of the Magalies Mountain Pretoria North
Centurion lies to the South of Pretoria, and North of Midrand Centurion
The North West of Pretoria contains the suburbs of Ga-rankuwa, Mabopane, Soshanguve and all areas from pyramid to Hammanskraal North Western Pretoria
Southern Pretoria is the area between the, The N1 and Centurion, covering Menlo Park, Waterkloof and areas up to the N14 Southern Pretoria
The West of Pretoria contains the suburbs of Atteridgeville, Danpark, Pretoria Gardens and more Western Pretoria